News Update: Awesome Jekyll - Looking for news about Jekyll, GitHub Pages, 'n' friends (e.g. new themes, new plugins, new articles, tips 'n' tricks, new showcases, new conferences 'n' meetups, and more)? Follow along @awesomejekyll. Free. No database required.
OverviewTop (22)Trending (22)Newest (11)Latest Updates (33)All (224) ++ Gems (25)Authors (160)

Gems - Gem-Packaged Themes

Minimal Mistakes ★3120 (⇑116.811) by mmistakes Michael Rose - minimal-mistakes-jekyll

Minima (Built-in v3.2+ Default) ★724 (⇑35.885) by jglovier Joel Glovier et al - minima

Cayman (Pages) ★237 (⇑17.084) by jasonlong Jason Long et al - jekyll-theme-cayman

Minimal (Pages) ★169 (⇑11.28) by orderedlist Steve Smith et al - jekyll-theme-minimal

Hydejack ★164 by qwtel Florian Klampfer - jekyll-theme-hydejack

Basically Basic ★160 (⇑12.345) by mmistakes Michael Rose - jekyll-theme-basically-basic

Alembic ★114 (⇑5.967) by daviddarnes David Darnes - alembic-jekyll-theme

Hacker (Pages) ★98 (⇑7.029) by jasoncostello Jason Costello et al - jekyll-theme-hacker

Simple Texture ★64 (⇑7.654) by yizeng Yi Zeng - jekyll-theme-simple-texture

Slate (Pages) ★64 (⇑4.577) by jasoncostello Jason Costello et al - jekyll-theme-slate

Architect (Pages) ★56 (⇑3.841) by jasonlong Jason Long et al - jekyll-theme-architect

Midnight (Pages) ★54 (⇑3.596) by mattgraham Matt Graham et al - jekyll-theme-midnight

Cayman Blog ★30 (⇑3.456) by lorepirri Lorenzo Pirritano - jekyll-theme-cayman-blog

Overkyll ★29 by bertrandkeller Bertrand Keller - overkyll-jekyll-theme

Sparrow ★26 (⇑2.592) by lingxz Lingyi Hu - sparrow-jekyll-theme

Garth ★26 by daviddarnes David Darnes - garth-jekyll-theme

Leap Day (Pages) ★24 (⇑1.716) by mattgraham Matt Graham et al - jekyll-theme-leap-day

Dinky (Pages) ★23 (⇑1.389) by broccolini Diana Mounter et al - jekyll-theme-dinky

Modernist (Pages) ★19 (⇑1.389) by orderedlist Steve Smith et al - jekyll-theme-modernist

Merlot (Pages) ★18 (⇑1.226) by cameronmcefee Cameron McEfee et al - jekyll-theme-merlot

Tactile (Pages) ★16 (⇑1.062) by jasonlong Jason Long et al - jekyll-theme-tactile

Time Machine (Pages) ★11 (⇑0.817) by jonrohan Jon Rohan et al - jekyll-theme-time-machine

Conscious Sedation ★5 by LavenderGrey Amy Storm Kosman - jekyll-theme-conscious-sedation

Cover Card ★3 by epidrome Konstantinos Chorianopoulos - cover-card

Octopod's Bootflat ★3 by haslinger Stefan Haslinger - jekyll-bootflat