News Update: Static Times - Looking for news about Jekyll, GitHub Pages, 'n' friends (e.g. new themes, new plugins, new articles, tips 'n' tricks, new showcases, new conferences 'n' meetups, and more)? Follow along @statictimes. Free. No database required.
OverviewTop (22)Trending (22)Newest (11)Latest Updates (33)All (211) ++ Gems (22)Authors (152)

Gems - Gem-Packaged Themes

Hydejack by qwtel Florian Klampfer - jekyll-theme-hydejack

Sparrow ★5 by lingxz Lingyi Hu - sparrow-jekyll-theme

Cayman Blog ★2 by lorepirri Lorenzo Pirritano - jekyll-theme-cayman-blog

Simple Texture ★2 by yizeng Yi Zeng - jekyll-theme-simple-texture

Octopod's Bootflat ★3 by haslinger Stefan Haslinger - jekyll-bootflat

Garth by daviddarnes David Darnes - garth-jekyll-theme

Alembic ★70 (⇑29) by daviddarnes David Darnes - alembic-jekyll-theme

Minimal Mistakes ★2068 (⇑377) by mmistakes Michael Rose - minimal-mistakes-jekyll

Basically Basic ★60 by mmistakes Michael Rose - jekyll-theme-basically-basic

Time Machine (Pages) ★5 (⇑4) by jonrohan Jon Rohan et al - jekyll-theme-time-machine

Modernist (Pages) ★10 (⇑8) by orderedlist Steve Smith et al - jekyll-theme-modernist

Minimal (Pages) ★73 (⇑42) by orderedlist Steve Smith et al - jekyll-theme-minimal

Leap Day (Pages) ★12 (⇑9) by mattgraham Matt Graham et al - jekyll-theme-leap-day

Midnight (Pages) ★29 (⇑19) by mattgraham Matt Graham et al - jekyll-theme-midnight

Merlot (Pages) ★7 (⇑4) by cameronmcefee Cameron McEfee et al - jekyll-theme-merlot

Slate (Pages) ★29 (⇑21) by jasoncostello Jason Costello et al - jekyll-theme-slate

Hacker (Pages) ★39 (⇑27) by jasoncostello Jason Costello et al - jekyll-theme-hacker

Dinky (Pages) ★12 (⇑6) by broccolini Diana Mounter et al - jekyll-theme-dinky

Tactile (Pages) ★10 (⇑7) by jasonlong Jason Long et al - jekyll-theme-tactile

Cayman (Pages) ★90 (⇑62) by jasonlong Jason Long et al - jekyll-theme-cayman

Architect (Pages) ★23 (⇑14) by jasonlong Jason Long et al - jekyll-theme-architect

Minima (Built-in v3.2+ Default) ★425 (⇑140) by jglovier Joel Glovier et al - minima